Various committees are formed in the College for the smooth and efficient management of activities. It also allows the faculty to develop extracurricular activity/field and administrative skills. The committees are constituted by the Management in consultation with Principals for one academic year or more until new committees are constituted.

SNO Committee Name High School Junior College Degree College Law College MBA College
  1   Acadamic Committee   Mrs.R.B.Gayatri Dr. R. Sai RamaKrishna Mrs.P.Prasuna Sundari Dr. Y S Kiran Kumar/Mrs.Vjayanthi Mrs.P.Shailaja
2 Discipline Committee Mr.Vittalacharry Mrs. K. Jyothsna Mr.P.Venkatappa Ms.S.P.Nalini Mr. P RajaShekar Reddy
3 Counselling Committee Mrs.G.Saritha Dr. K. Sumana Mr.Dr.Vijayender Mrs.M.SriDevi Reddy Ms. Divya
4 Training, Development,Placement Committee Mrs.C.Divya Mr. M. Srinivas Mr.Mahender Dr.J E Padmaja Ms. Sumalatha
5 Cultural & Extra Circular Committee Mrs.C.Divya Dr. C. Bharathi Dr. Savitri Mrs.K.Sirisha Mrs.Sumalatha
6   Infrastructure Development & Mainatainance Committee Mr. Ravinder Mr. B. Venkanna Mr.Bhupal Reddy Mr.T.Ravi Chandra Ms. Madhulatha & Mr. Chandra Reddy
7 Anti Ragging Committee Mrs.S.Radha Rani Mrs. Rama Devi Mr.Venkatappa & Mahendar Mr.L.J.Vasanth Kumar Mrs. Mazeed
  8 Greivances , Redressal Committee Mr. Vittalacharry Mr. V. Premchandrudu Mr.N.Hari Kumar Mr. P. V. Ramachandra Rao Ms. P Shailaja

Note: The cells are actively functioning in the college with effect from 1st April 2014 as per the guidelines issued by the University Grants Commission (UGC)